Terms Privacy About us Contact us Help
San Francisco Opera

San Francisco Opera Theatre tickets

San Francisco Opera is playing on Friday July 1st, 2022 at War Memorial Opera House in San Francisco.

20 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 1 Fri 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Dream Of The Red Chamber War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 2 Sat 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 3 Sun 14:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Dream Of The Red Chamber War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 10 Sat 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 15 Thu 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 18 Sun 14:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 23 Fri 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 25 Sun 14:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 27 Tue 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 28 Wed 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 1 Sat 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 2 Sun 14:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 5 Wed 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Antony and Cleopatra War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 6 Thu 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 9 Sun 14:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 11 Tue 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 14 Fri 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Eugene Onegin War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 15 Sat 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Dialogues Of The Carmelites War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 18 Tue 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Dialogues Of The Carmelites War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 21 Fri 19:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Dialogues Of The Carmelites War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA See more
Show more